Contact Us


Location & Mailing Address

1040 South Saint Augustine Street
Pulaski, WI 54162

Phone: 920-822-6800
Fax: 920-822-6726


Office Hours

7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Monday-Friday


Advertising & News

Phone: 920-822-6800
Email: lafischer@pulaskischools.org


Editor-in-Chief ~ Bob Van Enkenvoort

Phone: 920-822-6802
Email: bevanenkenvoort@pulaskischools.org


Ad Design & Layout ~ Laurie Fischer

Phone: 920-822-6800
Email: lafischer@pulaskischools.org


Business Manager ~ Laurie Fischer

Phone: 920-822-6800
Email: lafischer@pulaskischools.org


 Editor ~ Mikayla Berg

Phone: 920-822-6803

Email: 17miberg@pulaskischools.org

Contact me for an update to the Facebook or website! ‘゚

Editor ~ Allie Place

Phone: 920-822-6803

Email: 17alplace@pulaskischools.org

Contact me for updates to the Instagram! ‘゚

 Editor ~ Jena Socha

Phone: 920-822-6803

Email: 17jesocha@pulaskischools.org

Contact me for updates to the Twitter! ‘゚

Editor ~ Jaclyn Willems

Phone: 920-822-6803

Email: 18jawillems@pulaskischools.org


Editor ~ Brooke Steeno

Phone: 920-822-6803

Email: 18brsteeno@pulaskischools.org

 

 


Scroll to Top